## **HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR**

## PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 22 FEBRUARY 2024

1	At 10:15 AM & After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
2	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
3	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
4	After No.3	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
5	After No.4	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
6	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
7	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
8	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
9	At 10:15 AM & After No.6	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal
10	After No.7 & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
11	After No.7	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
12	After No.3 & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
13	At 10:15 AM & After No.6	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
14	At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual